Skip to content

Presidents

666 Reads

0 Comments

2015-2016 Booster Club Presidents

Please contact sport-specific Booster Club presidents with questions concerning the booster club.

BAND

Troy Jessop – troy.jessop@gmail.com

BASEBALL

Kelly Williams – williamsk2@graphicpkg.com

BASKETBALL (BOYS)

Mark Giles – mark.giles@cobbk12.org

BASKETBALL (GIRLS)

Patria Brown – patria.brown30@gmail.com

CHEER

Cathy Suggs (co-president) – kaylakendra2@att.net

Sanitha Boilling (co-president) – sbolling03@gmail.com

CROSS COUNTRY

Marty Serro – martin.serro@mmodal.com

FOOTBALL

Chad Reed – creed@buschreed.com

GOLF (BOYS/GIRLS)

Tom Gonter – tgonter74@gmail.com

LACROSSE (BOYS)

Laurie Buckley – la51buckley@gmail.com

LACROSSE (GIRLS)

Jay McGhee – joorjmcghee@gmail.com

SOCCER (BOYS/GIRLS)

Cody Wehunt  – sprayberrysoccer@gmail.com

SOFTBALL

Janet Tokos – tokosj@bellsouth.net

SWIMMING

Tina Merker – tmerker2@bellsouth.net

TENNIS (BOYS/GIRLS)

TBA

TRACK (BOYS/GIRLS)

Gloria Clarke – gclarke138@aol.com

VOLLEYBALL

Haydon Turner – haydon.turner@suntrust.com

WRESTLING

Kristi Bone – kristibone1@gmail.com

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • Nominate Positive Athlete

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    RT @CoachStiltz Please Follow @SHSProspects for the latest on the great players at Sprayberry! twitter.com/SHSProspects/s…

    About 2 days ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS